Blogger Award

Hello you beautiful people! Over the past couple of days I have received nominations for the versatile blogger award which I was totally excited about! I just wanted to say thanks to White Apathetic and Soiree Nova for nominating me! They are both amazing bloggers and I really appreciate the shoutout, it definitely makes me happy knowing that people are taking the time to browse the creative content I put out there, so thanks again! ❤

So in case you don’t know how it works here are all the rules if you’ve been nominated:

  • Share the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that nominated you and link their site.
  • Nominate fifteen bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.
  • Provide seven facts about yourself.

Some facts about myself:

  1. I am fluent in English and French
  2. I graduated from the University of Western Ontario and someday I would like to be a dentist with my own practice
  3. I was a part of a charity fashion show for 4 years during my time at Western, it was one of the best things I did during my undergraduate career and it made me even more passionate about starting a fashion blog
  4. I love fashion but my other hobbies include: leisurely reading (i love a good novel), going out to eat, hanging out with friends and traveling.
  5. I used to play the piano when I was younger and I regret that I stopped
  6. I went to the summer Olympics in London, England with my best friend and it was one of the best trips I have ever taken! (if you haven’t been to London I seriously recommend it! :))
  7. I am a crazy cat lady deep down inside, I love cats they are the cutest (sorry to all you dog people out there!!)

My nominees are:

STYLE TECH

Hajar Essa

5 Feet of Fashion

Boston Chic Party

It’s Not Hou, It’s Me

Thanks again for the nomination, I hope you guys enjoyed this post and learned some new things about me! Stay tuned for more fun, fashionable posts!

xx- Nicole ❤

 

5 thoughts on “Blogger Award

  1. hey!!!! i love your blog i really do. i was wondering if you may please give me a heap of advice on how to start mine. ill start mine after i finish high school in october. you are very pretty as well..lol..sorry i had to say that. may you please help me? so i know in advane before starting

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you so much!! 😊 honestly just be yourself in your posts and post about things that actually interest you! That way your passion will translate into your work! Besides that just have fun with it! Hope that helps a little! 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

